Jacket design by Gavin L. O'Keefe


Read the Introduction


Return to Ramble House Page


See ALL of the Ramble House titles



The Best of Robert F. Young, Volume I


Classics of SF and Fantasy Volume III


Robert F. Young


Welcome to the third volume of a new series from Ramble House and Dancing Tuatara Press! Every month we'll be coming out with a new volume in the series.

John Pelan, in his introduction, calls Robert F. Young the "Poet Laureate of the Spaceways" because of his stylish fantasies of future life among the stars.


The other stories in this volume are:


The House That Time Forgot, Fantastic, September 1963
Passage to Gomorrah, Fantastic, January 1959
Magic Window, Fantastic, August 1958
The Last Hero, Fantastic, March 1959
Deluge II, Fantastic, October 1961
Let There Be Night, Fantastic, October 1963
Neither Stairs Nor Doors, Fantastic, January 1963
The Forest of Unreason, Fantastic, July 1961
The Star Fisherman, Fantastic, June 1962

228 pages.

Available Editions 

$20 Trade Paperback 6" x 9"
$35 Hardcover with Dustjacket  6" x 9"
$45  Hardcover with bookplate and dustjacket, signed by John Pelan

THE PERSONAL TOUCH  E-mail fender@ramblehouse.com and give me your complete mailing address. If my painkillers have kicked in I'll probably give you a discount. Free shipping to US. I take PayPal or a check.